Þjálfarar


NafnNetfang
Ásgerður Ragnarsdóttirasgerdur.ragnarsdottir@gmail.com
Benedikt Valgeirssonbenediktrvalgeirsson@gmail.com
Berglind Bjarnadóttirberglind@fjolnir.is
Diljá Kristjánsdóttir 2001dilja@gmail.com
Halla Steingrímsdóttirhallasteingrims@gmail.com
Heiðrún Anna HauksdóttirHeidrunah2720@gmail.com
Jónas Valgeirssonjonas@fjolnir.is
Kristín Sara StefánsdóttirKss3012@gmail.com
Kristina Falkborgkfalkborg@gmail.com
Lucian Branzai branzai.lucian@icloud.com
Marion Fennö Muyingomarionfennomuyingo@gmail.com
Nicoleta Branzainicoleta@fjolnir.is
Róbert Szabószabrob88@gmail.com
Rósa Johansenrosajonasdottir16@gmail.com
Santi Villalobossanti.villalobos@gmail.com
Steinunn Sif Jónsdóttirsteinunn@fjolnir.is
Ylfa Sól Guðmundsdóttirylfasol@gmail.com
Zoltándemenysolymar@gmail.com